Our Structure

ERGO Network is a foundation according to Dutch law. ERGO is comprised of 24 official member organisations and also works closely with other NGOs and individuals who share ERGO’s values and approaches.

An advisory committee composed of ERGO’s core members supports the strategic planning of the network and advises the board in its decision-making.


The day-to-day management is done by ERGO Network’s secretariat in Brussels, led by the Executive Director.

Jamen Gabriela Hrabanova, Director - ERGO network

Jamen Gabriela Hrabanova

Christine Sudbrock- program and communications manager

Christine Sudbrock

Project and communications manager

Carmen Tanasie

Jelena Jovanovic

Policy and research coordinator

Amana Ferro

Senior Policy Adviser





Saïd El Harchi

Finance manager


The Network is led by a board of five people who meet twice per year to approve its main policy lines and oversee ERGO’s finances. Contact them at

Stanislav Daniel


Soraya Post


Adriatik Hasantari


Biser Alekov


Liliya Makaveeva


Martin Mata

Czech Republic

Advisory Committee