Contact

ERGO Newsletter

ERGO Network publishes 4 newsletters per year. Join our mailing list and receive regular updates of ERGO’s and our members’ activities and advocacy work.

Our Team

Jamen Gabriela Hrabanova, Director - ERGO network

Jamen Gabriela Hrabanova

Director

  • – Coordination of policy and advocacy activities and networking
  • – Coordination of the EU Roma Strategy and post 2020 advocacy
  • – External representation of the network
  • – Overall management of the network
  • – Staff/office management,  oversight over the financial management

g.hrabanova@ergonetwork.org

Christine Sudbrock- program and communications manager

Christine Sudbrock

Programme and Communications Manager

  • – Managing the work programme ‘Roma Included in Social Europe’ funded by DG Employment
  • – Fundraising and project management
  • – External communications (managing website, newsletter, social media)
  • – Employment campaign

c.sudbrock@ergonetwork.org

Amana Ferro

Amana Ferro

Senior Policy Adviser

  • – Lobbying and advocacy on Roma social and economic inclusion (poverty, employment, education etc)
  • -European Semester, European Pillar of Social Rights, Sustainable Development Goals etc.
  • – EU Funds, specifically Community Led Local Development
  • – Social economy – ERGO focus & public event 2020
  • – Liaison with the Social Platform

a.ferro@ergonetwork.org

Isabela Mihalache

Isabela Mihalache

Senior Policy Officer

  • – Analysis and EU advocacy on post-2020 EU Roma policies and standards
  • – Antigypsyism and intersectional discrimination
  • – Environmental justice
  • – Responsible for Roma Civil Monitor project
  • – Supporting DG NEAR funded project ‘Power of Change’ with Roma Active Albania

i.mihalache@ergonetwork.org

Carmen Tanasie

Policy officer

– Membership management and support
– Office and event management
– Advocacy and lobbying on Roma youth and employment policies and programmes
– Supporting management of ‘Roma Included in Social Europe’ work programme funded by DG Employment

c.tanasie@ergonetwork.org

Mustafa Jakupov

Policy and Project Coordinator

  • – Management of project Peer education to counter Antigypsyist hate speech online (PECAO), funded by DG Justice and Google.Org
  • – Responsible for relations with DG NEAR and support of projects in the Western Balkans
  • – Responsible for European educational programmes and mobility
  • – Outreach, networking and advocacy support

m.jakupov@ergonetwork.org

Said El Harchi

Finance Manager

  • – Financial management
  • – HR

finance@ergonetwork.org

ERGO Network

Mundo B
Rue d’Edimbourg 26
1050 Brussels
Belgium

+32 (0)2 893 10 49
+32 (0)2 893 09 45

info@ergonetwork.org

Legal address:

Nieuwe Holleweg 57
6573DV Beek
Netherlands