Contact

ERGO Newsletter

ERGO Network publishes 4 newsletters per year. Join our mailing list and receive regular updates of ERGO’s and our members’ activities and advocacy work.

Our Team

Jamen Gabriela Hrabanova, Director - ERGO network

Jamen Gabriela Hrabanova

Director

  • – Coordination of policy and advocacy activities and networking
  • – Coordination of the EU Roma Strategy and post 2020 advocacy
  • – External representation of the network
  • – Overall management of the network
  • – Staff/office management,  oversight over the financial management

g.hrabanova@ergonetwork.org

Christine Sudbrock- program and communications manager

Christine Sudbrock

Programme and Communications Manager

  • – Managing the work programme ‘Roma Included in Social Europe’ funded by DG Employment
  • – Fundraising and project management
  • – External communications (managing website, newsletter, social media)

c.sudbrock@ergonetwork.org

Amana Ferro

Amana Ferro

Senior Policy Adviser

  • – Roma social and economic inclusion (poverty, employment, income, services)
  • -European Semester, European Pillar of Social Rights, Sustainable Development Goals.
  • -Community-Led Local Development (CLLD)
  • -Thematic focuses: adequate minimum income (2021); social economy  (2020)
  • – Liaison with the Social Platform

a.ferro@ergonetwork.org

Isabela Mihalache

Isabela Mihalache

Senior Policy Officer

  • – Anti-discrimination, fundamental rights, antigypsyism, environmental justice and artificial intelligence
  • – EU Framework for Roma equality, inclusion and participation
  • -Research and equality data collection
  • -Project “Romani women, power of change, in the Western Balkans and Turkey”
  • -Project “Chachipen: Remembrance, Recognition, Justice and Trust-Building”

i.mihalache@ergonetwork.org

Carmen Tanasie

Policy officer

  • – Advocacy and lobbying on Roma youth, children and employment policies and programmes
  • – Membership management and support
  • – Project management “New solutions to old problems – exchange of new type of approaches in the field of Roma integration”
  • – Office and event management
  • – Supporting management of ‘Roma Included in Social Europe’ work programme funded by DG Employment
  • – Roma youth employment campaign
  • c.tanasie@ergonetwork.org

Said El Harchi

Finance Manager

  • – Financial management
  • – HR

finance@ergonetwork.org

Sebair Selmanipic

Sebair Selmani

Volunteer

  • – Volunteer in the framework of the European Solidarity Call
  • – Support to ERGO team in management, communications and research

s.selmani@ergonetwork.org

Mustafa Jakupov

Policy and Project Coordinator

  • – Project management “Peer education to counter Antigypsyist hate speech online”
  • -Non-formal education, Roma youth empowerment, participation, mobility and volunteering
  • – Facilitation, training design and delivery
  • – Antigypsyism and human rights

m.jakupov@ergonetwork.org

Izabela Tiberiade

Volunteer

  • – Volunteer in the framework of the European Solidarity Call
  • – Support to ERGO team in management and communications

i.tiberiade@ergonetwork.org

ERGO Network

Mundo B
Rue d’Edimbourg 26
1050 Brussels
Belgium

+32 (0)2 893 10 49
+32 (0)2 893 09 45

info@ergonetwork.org

Legal address:

Nieuwe Holleweg 57
6573DV Beek
Netherlands